PDA

View Full Version : Main Logo Link


Joshua
29-12-2008, 08:01 AM
this may be due to the fact that i use firefox, but the main logo at the top of the page acts like a link when i hover over it, but when i actually click it nothing happens. like i said, i don't know if this is just due to firefox, but i thought i'd just post here just in case. it's not a huge problem, but it would make navigation a lot easier if that worked.

Michal
29-12-2008, 01:18 PM
Yeah it's definitely an issue I have to fix. It's coded as if it should work .. it just doesn't .. I don't understand why.. so I'll have to look at it further. Thanks for the heads up!

Nicarlo
06-01-2009, 12:27 AM
this may be due to the fact that i use firefox, but the main logo at the top of the page acts like a link when i hover over it, but when i actually click it nothing happens. like i said, i don't know if this is just due to firefox, but i thought i'd just post here just in case. it's not a huge problem, but it would make navigation a lot easier if that worked.

Hey Jubei,

thanks for your feedback. This issue is now fixed.

Cheers.

Joshua
06-01-2009, 02:52 AM
awesome! that makes navigation so much smoother on an already great site

Nicarlo
06-01-2009, 09:39 AM
Great to hear.
Once again thanks for the feedback.

Closing Thread.