PS3Center.net Discussion Boards

PS3Center.net Discussion Boards (http://www.ps3center.net/forums/index.php)
-   Trophies (http://www.ps3center.net/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=70)
-   -   Trophy wish list. (http://www.ps3center.net/forums/showthread.php?t=4336)

breakdancefight 03-03-2009 07:05 PM

Trophy wish list.

I have been playing games for 28 years. I spent the 80's mastering the Shinobi's, Ninja gaiden's, Contra's and many other soul crushing games. I come from a broken home so, the new worlds for me to explore were a huge release for to escape my world. I know that achievements and trophies shouldn't be the end all for a game, but with the length dwindling and the price going up anything to warrant a return visit is appreciated. On that note sorry didn't mean to start out so, heavy. Here's my list:
Heavenly Sword
ES IV:Oblivion
Lair
Army of two
Dark Sector

lloyd 04-03-2009 12:10 AM

Two titles off the top of my head are, VF5 and GTA4. Those two have great potential. Again, those are two right off the top of my head. I'd say Uncharted but it has rewards built into the game.

Jacob 04-03-2009 04:17 AM

Lloyd, there's an update for both Uncharted and GTAIV to add trophy support. I'd like to see it added to Ratchet and Clank Future, but I'd rather see a new R&C game so they can skip it I'm fine with that.

ZeroXin 04-03-2009 10:56 AM

The One Main trophie I'd Like to see would have to go to Army Of Two. Although people did enot Enjoy it as much, when you have someone else to play with the game becomes much better.

Other Titles
  • Dark Sector
  • Afro Samurai

lloyd 04-03-2009 02:26 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Jacob (Post 36697)
Lloyd, there's an update for both Uncharted and GTAIV to add trophy support. I'd like to see it added to Ratchet and Clank Future, but I'd rather see a new R&C game so they can skip it I'm fine with that.

^^; Oh, did not know that. Lack of PSN makes it hard for me to keep up with those types of things.

Antonie 04-03-2009 07:39 PM