PS3Center.net Discussion Boards

PS3Center.net Discussion Boards (http://www.ps3center.net/forums/index.php)
-   Off Topic (http://www.ps3center.net/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=14)
-   -   interests besides video games? (http://www.ps3center.net/forums/showthread.php?t=5369)

m0tl3sl4y3r 22-05-2009 05:57 PM

interests besides video games?

what else are people on this site into besides video games?

Personally my other interests are music, guitar and rugby

Dustin S. 23-05-2009 02:53 AM

Lets see

Im a writer, big plus with the girls lol, if used correctly...
I like working on cars, what guy doesnt? My camaro mostly
Video games, oh wait
Then the biggy, im a film maker student at university and dedicate my time to that dream coming true when im not writing for this site. Id also like to be in video games industry, maybe as a script writer. Rihanna Pratchet is a pretty good writer, and hot lol, maybe i can be like that one day. Insomniac here i come, i hope haha

Kiri 23-05-2009 05:53 AM

I am a musician, I write music for my band and sometimes write lyrics.
I am a blogger, who writes anime review on a semi popular blog in the Chinese ACG community.
I am a student, triple majoring economics, actuary and Japanese, which I guess could be my interest too.
and of course, I am a friend, who hang out with my friends.

m0tl3sl4y3r 23-05-2009 01:36 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Kiri (Post 40267)
I am a musician, I write music for my band and sometimes write lyrics.
I am a blogger, who writes anime review on a semi popular blog in the Chinese ACG community.
I am a student, triple majoring economics, actuary and Japanese, which I guess could be my interest too.
and of course, I am a friend, who hang out with my friends.

man, I'm a musician to, what kind of band are u in?

I'm, not in any bands yet though

Kiri 23-05-2009 05:03 PM

Pop/Rock band

lloyd 25-05-2009 05:09 PM

Well, I read books in my spare time, however, I don't have much of that anymore.